Donate   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join Today
IVP & Safe States News: Webinars

WEBINAR 1/25: Back to Basics and Moving Beyond: A Prevention Approach to Sexual & Domestic Violence

Thursday, January 5, 2017   (0 Comments)
Posted by: Julie Alonso
Share |

CALCASA offers free webinar:

Back to Basics and Moving Beyond: A Prevention Approach to Sexual and Domestic Violence

 
WEDNESDAY, JANUARY 25, 2017 - Register
 

(This web conference will be held only once. It will be recorded and archived.)

TIME ZONE
TIME
HAWAII (HST/HDT) 8:00 AM – 9:30 AM
ALASKA (AKST/AKDT) 10:00 AM – 11:30 AM
PACIFIC (PST/PDT) 11:00 AM – 12:30 PM
MOUNTAIN (MST/MDT) 12:00 PM – 1:30 PM
CENTRAL (CST/CDT) 1:00 PM – 2:30 PM
EASTERN (EST/EDT)

2:00 PM – 3:30 PM


Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal