Donate   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join Today
IVP & Safe States News: Webinars

WEBINAR - Protecting Victims and Communities from Firearms in Domestic Violence Cases

Tuesday, April 11, 2017   (0 Comments)
Posted by: Jessica Austin
Share |

Protecting Victims and Communities from Firearms in Domestic Violence Cases: Collaborative Strategies

Wednesday, April 26, 2017
11:00 am PT, 12:00 pm MT, 1:00 pm CT, 2:00 pm ET

Is your community doing all it can to prevent firearms-related violence perpetrated by abusers in DV cases? Are you encountering challenges to implementing existing state, tribal, & federal firearms restrictions? Learn about strategies for effective implementation at all stages of civil & criminal DV cases, as well as a new national project, the Firearms Pilot Site Initiative, through which the NCJFCJ & other national experts will provide communities with in-depth TA, training, & other support.

REGISTER HERE


Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal