Donate   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join Today
Events Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Tuesday, September 25, 2018

 
APPLYING THE PUBLIC HEALTH APPROACH TO RECREATIONAL BOATING INJURY PREVENTION WEBINAR SERIES
9/25/2018 » 11/8/2018
Time: 2:00 PM
 

Wednesday, September 5, 2018

 
2018 Safe States Annual Meeting
9/5/2018 » 9/7/2018
Location: Charleston, South Carolina    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Tuesday, September 4, 2018

 
CDC Core SVIPP Recipient Pre-Conference Program & Evaluation Session
9/4/2018
Location: Charleston, South Carolina    Time: 1:00:00 PM
 

Thursday, August 23, 2018

 
 

Thursday, July 26, 2018

 
"Evaluation Exchange” Virtual Discussion: Pediatric Abusive Head Trauma Interventions
7/26/2018
Time: 3:00 PM
 

Wednesday, June 20, 2018

 
“Evaluation Exchange” Virtual Discussion: Return to Learn/Return to Play Interventions
6/20/2018
Time: 3:00 PM
 

Thursday, May 17, 2018

 
“Evaluation Exchange” Virtual Discussion: Bystander Interventions
5/17/2018
Time: 3:00 PM
 

Tuesday, May 15, 2018

 
2018 CDC National Violent Death Reporting System (NVDRS) Reverse Site Visit
5/15/2018 » 5/17/2018
Location: New Orleans, Louisiana    Time: 8:00:00 AM
 

Friday, May 11, 2018

 
2018 Hill Day - Rescheduled
5/11/2018
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: 8:00:00 AM
 

Tuesday, April 17, 2018

 
Walking the Line Between Public Health Messages and Lived Experience
4/17/2018
Time: 3:00 PM
 

Tuesday, March 20, 2018

 
A Public Health Approach to Safe Sleep: Implementing and Evaluating a Multi-Level Program
3/20/2018
Time: 3:00 PM
 

Tuesday, February 20, 2018

 
Systematically Assessing Safe Infant Sleep Interventions using the (M-SIM)
2/20/2018
Time: 3:00 PM
 

Wednesday, December 13, 2017

 
 

Saturday, November 4, 2017

 
2017 NVDRS Surveillance Academy
11/4/2017
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 8:30:00 AM
 

Tuesday, August 1, 2017

 
Improving your Injury and Violence Prevention Practice with the Core Competencies
8/1/2017 » 12/19/2017
 
Displaying page 1 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal