Donate   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join Today
IVP & Safe States News
Filter news by category:

Read about recent events, essential information and the latest community news.

Intimate Partner Violence
Friday, August 21, 2015   (0 Comments - view/add)
MLB Announces New Domestic Violence Policy »
MLB Announces New Domestic Violence Policy Read Article
Saturday, May 30, 2015   (0 Comments - view/add)
Domestic Violence Offenders in Dallas Are Surrendering Guns Under New Program »
Domestic Violence Offenders in Dallas Are Surrendering Guns Under New Program Read Article
Thursday, March 5, 2015   (0 Comments - view/add)
High Schools and Middle Schools Are Failing Victims of Sexual Assault »
High Schools and Middle Schools Are Failing Victims of Sexual Assault Read Article
Monday, December 15, 2014   (0 Comments - view/add)
Setting the Record Straight on ‘1 in 5′ »
Setting the Record Straight on ‘1 in 5′ Read Article
Wednesday, December 10, 2014   (0 Comments - view/add)
NFL announces new policy on domestic violence »
NFL announces new policy on domestic violence Read the article
Friday, August 29, 2014   (0 Comments - view/add)
In First for Court, Woman Is Ruled Eligible for Asylum in U.S. on Basis of Domestic Abuse »
In First for Court, Woman Is Ruled Eligible for Asylum in U.S. on Basis of Domestic Abuse   Read the article
Wednesday, January 22, 2014   (0 Comments - view/add)
Obama: Sexual assault 'affects every one of us' »
Obama: Sexual assault 'affects every one of us'   Read the article
Thursday, January 9, 2014   (0 Comments - view/add)
Domestic violence victims need help escaping from abuse »
Domestic violence victims need help escaping from abuse   Read the article
Wednesday, November 27, 2013   (0 Comments - view/add)
Thursday, November 21, 2013   (0 Comments - view/add)
Monday, November 18, 2013   (0 Comments - view/add)
Wednesday, November 13, 2013   (0 Comments - view/add)
Thursday, November 7, 2013   (0 Comments - view/add)
Friday, November 1, 2013   (0 Comments - view/add)
Friday, November 1, 2013   (0 Comments - view/add)
Friday, November 1, 2013   (0 Comments - view/add)
Friday, October 25, 2013   (0 Comments - view/add)
Wednesday, October 16, 2013   (0 Comments - view/add)
Wednesday, October 9, 2013   (0 Comments - view/add)
Wednesday, October 9, 2013   (0 Comments - view/add)
Wednesday, October 9, 2013   (0 Comments - view/add)
Wednesday, October 2, 2013   (0 Comments - view/add)

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal